Jawatankuasa Negeri

Perlis
Pengerusi
Juwariah Md bte Marzuki
013 4777605
Juwairah@kotamas.com.my

Setiausaha
Wan Paridah bte Aman
013 4354537
wan@kotamas.com.my

Kedah
Pengerusi
Ismaiskandar bin Ismail
013 2075135
Ismaiskandar@kotamas.com.my

Setiausaha
Mohd Nazih bin Abdul Rahman
011 10207227
nazih@kotamas.com.my

Pulau Pinang
Pengerusi
Idris bin Yaakob
013 4397607
idris@kotamas.com.my

Setiausaha
Mohd Azmi bin Bakar
013 4564232
mohdazmibakar@kotamas.com.my

Perak
Pengerusi
Mohd Azwan bin Zainal Abidin
013 6919902
azza@kotamas.com.my

Setiausaha
Kamaruzzaman bin Ahmad
013 5144828
kamaruzzaman@kotamas.com.my

Selangor
Pengerusi
Zamani bin Mohd Isa
013 3644460
zamani@kotamas.com.my

Setiausaha
Norhisam bin Kasim
017 8896851
norhisam@kotamas.com.my

Wilayah Persekutuan
Pengerusi
Raja Mohd Azmi Noor bin Raja Cik Azman
013 3911276
rajaazmi@tm.com.my

Setiausaha
Norashikin bte Mohammad Dahlan
013 3980661
norashikin@kotamas.com.my

Pahang
Pengerusi
Noruldin bin Mamat
013 9803510
noruldin@kotamas.com.my

Setiausaha
Muhammad Rizwan bin Abd Razak
012 9229954
ridzwan@kotamas.com.my

Terengganu
Pengerusi
Mohd Hanafi bin Hitam
013 9309242
m_hanafi@kotamas.com.my

Setiausaha
Wan Shamsul Baharum Nuri
013 9300775
wanshamsul@kotamas.com.my

Kelantan
Pengerusi
Anuar bin Hassan
013 9345655
anuar@kotamas.com.my

Setiausaha
Che Idris Che Deraman
013 9356817
cheIdris@kotamas.com.my

Negeri Sembilan
Pengerusi
Baharin bin Sharif
019 6875737
baharins@kotamas.com.my

Setiausaha
Mohd Ali bin Ujang
013 3678074
mohdali@kotamas.com.my

Melaka
Pengerusi
Abd Aziz bin Ali
013 6315900
aziz@kotamas.com.my

Setiausaha
Selamat bin Sejo
019 6242232
selamat@kotamas.com.my

Johor
Pengerusi
Forziah Bt Ismail
019 7081108
Pejabat : 07 3336898

Setiausaha
Osman Bin Hashim
013 7534623
Pejabat : 07-2281264

Sarawak
Pengerusi
Abdul Ghazi bin Obeng
013 8108833
aghazi@kotamas.com.my

Setiausaha
Latem bin Salleh
013 8168673
latem@kotamas.com.my

Sabah
Pengerusi
Abd Razak bin Othman
013 8886969
razako@kotamas.com.my

Setiausaha
Abdullah Abd bin Hamid
013 8792088
abdullah@kotamas.com.my

Copyright © 2010-2017 Koperasi Telekom Malaysia Berhad. Tel: 03-4042 7766/7/8/9 | Fax: 03-4043 9071